Wonder Woman Early Release of Soundtrack!


Score Composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams

Track List: 

1. Amazons of Themyscira

2. History Lesson

3. Angels On the Wing

4. Ludendorff, Enough!

5. Pain, Loss & Love

6. No Man's Land

7. Fausta

8. Wonder Woman's Wrath

9. The God of War

10. We Are All To Blame

11. Hell Hath No Fury

12. Lightning

13. Trafalgar Celebration

14. Action Reaction

Be sure to check out Wonder Woman this weekend starting Thursday June 1st!